top of page

2023 Feature Films:

Call for Entry 



Beginning in May 2023, we will be accepting emailed submissions of your 2023 Christopher Awards entries. Feature films must premiere theatrically during the 2023 calendar year and meet the criteria outlined in our Christopher Awards’ Backgrounder. There are no entry forms for you to fill out and no entry fees.


Please email screening links and accompanying press kit to by December 1st to pass on for judging.

The 75th annual Christopher Award winners will be announced in Spring 2024. They will go to writers, producers, directors and illustrators in the publishing, film, broadcast TV/cable/streaming industries.

Reminder: We view submissions throughout the year, so please send appropriate titles as soon as they are available.


Thank you for your continuing support of our Christopher Awards program!

Remember to add our names to your ongoing Guild/All Media/Press screening lists!


“I have long admired the talents recognized by The Christophers, and it is extremely gratifying to be amongst them.”
— Cary Brokaw, Christopher Award winner

bottom of page